Verizon Blows

EDIT: My jawn is back on. Verizon still blows, but I’ll say they blow bubbles today. Bubbles are nice.

VERIZON

Temporary technical difficulties, folks.

I need to call Verizon and see why my DSL light keeps blinking at home. I’ll be out of the office for the remainder of the day, so no good opportunity to post from work. I bet THEY don’t have Verizon. Ugh. Of course it takes the customer service rep (stationed somewhere like Sri Lanka) to walk me through the steps I’ve already done a million times (unplug modem, switch jacks, etc). I hate them. Internet should just be, ya know… in the air. (I know it kind of is in the air, but you get what I’m trying to say).

TTYL. Just browse old posts of mine or be kind and click some of my links!

3 Comments

Filed under Now I'm pissed

3 responses to “Verizon Blows

  1. i thought this was about mobile phone service. i was about to share how i fucked up my phone trying to do some upgrades i found on ppcgeeks.com.

    oh man.

  2. ndenise

    I had Verizon phone service years ago. It sucked, for sure. Screw them AND their “Network”!

  3. Verizon is bootycheeks, yo.

    Aside from random 5 minute outages at 3 in the morning, I’ve never really had a problem with my ISP.

Leave a Reply

