Why you wanna go and do that Love, huh?

I don’t want to spoil this for you so you’ll get my comments after the jump. Just watch. I know it’s a bit slow to start, but I think it’s worth the buildup.


Catch your breath and

Let me tell you that when I saw this I was shocked. I knew SOMETHING was going to go down once she got onto that table but I didn’t quite expect that! That shit looked like she could have seriously injured herself. I just stared at the screen with my mouth open and whispered “Oh my God.” It didn’t really seem right to laugh, ya know.

Buuuuuuttttttt as she lay on the ground squirming and writhing with all those groans and whatnot, it started to get funny. When I thought back to how she got her swagger poppin’ when those wedges went on her dogs and she mounted the table… she was really sangin’ then! Homegirl went from young, sad and blue to bootylicious!

Credit to Sowhatiff Jenkins at Three Ways to Take It for posting this. 
3 Comments

Filed under Funny like "haha", Swiped, What kind of fuckery?

3 responses to “Why you wanna go and do that Love, huh?

  1. whitraye

    whew! that shiz was suuper funny! i saw it last night and i kept repeating it ova and ova again..for another good laugh i suggest watching the reaction video posted on youtube by thruthealcove. good stuff!

  2. The reaction video whitraye suggested. LOL. http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=O1FBqwjzbSA
    That dude’s teeth in and of themselves are ridic!
    I WISH I had been recording myself when I watched that vid for the 1st time. I could be youtuberry right now.

  3. Rachel

    You knew something was gonna happen as soon as she stepped on that table. I heard that thing crying the entire time…Table was like “It’s either you or me, B!tch, and it AIN’T gonna be me!!”

Leave a Reply

